24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

October 2015 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - October 2015
Time range: 01/10/2015 00:00:02 - 31/10/2015 23:59:18
Generated on Wed Nov 04, 2015 - 10:44:49

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 1,382,595
Visitor Hits 1,233,451
Spider Hits 149,144
Average Hits per Day 44,599
Average Hits per Visitor 43.39
Cached Requests 16,925
Failed Requests 131,947
Page Views
Total Page Views 969,767
Average Page Views per Day 31,282
Average Page Views per Visitor 34.12
Visitors
Total Visitors 28,424
Average Visitors per Day 916
Total Unique IPs 16,478
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 13.52 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 10.42 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.09 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 446.45 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 10.25 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 384.47 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Thu 01/10/2015 31,397 18,829 905 04:29 432,916
Fri 02/10/2015 37,048 25,586 1,080 02:13 401,240
Sat 03/10/2015 37,025 26,852 879 02:12 340,693
Sun 04/10/2015 36,585 26,556 1,058 02:04 318,645
Mon 05/10/2015 42,950 28,525 1,013 02:08 415,987
Tue 06/10/2015 42,787 28,091 939 02:12 465,644
Wed 07/10/2015 55,795 39,427 993 02:21 634,647
Thu 08/10/2015 50,933 34,367 1,006 04:12 511,396
Fri 09/10/2015 45,383 32,191 888 04:18 523,031
Sat 10/10/2015 32,381 24,166 745 04:06 274,746
Sun 11/10/2015 37,282 26,877 799 03:53 403,122
Mon 12/10/2015 49,788 34,039 1,030 02:51 500,248
Tue 13/10/2015 37,375 22,953 971 02:16 458,318
Wed 14/10/2015 43,363 29,828 872 02:13 474,621
Thu 15/10/2015 42,666 28,178 901 02:21 466,932
Fri 16/10/2015 40,191 27,180 876 02:19 370,430
Sat 17/10/2015 36,178 26,521 611 02:38 360,331
Sun 18/10/2015 63,406 48,426 822 02:23 452,879
Mon 19/10/2015 37,752 24,916 927 03:09 482,694
Tue 20/10/2015 40,821 28,238 845 02:25 456,497
Wed 21/10/2015 50,153 33,699 988 01:48 545,973
Thu 22/10/2015 79,510 67,185 1,789 04:03 554,323
Fri 23/10/2015 43,822 30,206 871 02:23 457,842
Sat 24/10/2015 39,731 28,605 710 02:36 378,008
Sun 25/10/2015 39,259 27,093 768 00:33 397,115
Mon 26/10/2015 58,122 40,549 1,014 03:18 717,772
Tue 27/10/2015 50,174 34,632 927 02:58 509,984
Wed 28/10/2015 53,024 36,154 936 04:11 630,172
Thu 29/10/2015 46,603 31,387 881 03:53 474,448
Fri 30/10/2015 47,914 34,278 837 04:03 476,906
Sat 31/10/2015 33,177 24,233 543 02:53 284,574
Total 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 02:55 14,172,149


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 40,668 31,937 873 366,020
01:00 - 01:59 41,565 33,848 842 314,668
02:00 - 02:59 43,057 35,604 801 397,802
03:00 - 03:59 41,157 33,576 697 327,715
04:00 - 04:59 40,905 32,894 782 323,157
05:00 - 05:59 47,337 37,624 828 349,683
06:00 - 06:59 47,941 36,358 830 366,817
07:00 - 07:59 54,908 37,680 1,123 535,587
08:00 - 08:59 60,714 40,071 1,184 693,555
09:00 - 09:59 77,547 52,720 1,370 802,750
10:00 - 10:59 76,312 50,191 1,580 814,761
11:00 - 11:59 76,325 52,891 1,696 840,679
12:00 - 12:59 79,936 55,157 1,625 817,112
13:00 - 13:59 74,285 48,154 1,719 944,595
14:00 - 14:59 67,448 42,989 1,445 725,070
15:00 - 15:59 60,114 36,646 1,445 921,604
16:00 - 16:59 59,676 38,409 1,296 690,739
17:00 - 17:59 55,334 38,055 1,311 551,280
18:00 - 18:59 51,453 33,426 1,275 633,560
19:00 - 19:59 59,305 38,757 1,271 641,717
20:00 - 20:59 61,141 40,522 1,242 663,945
21:00 - 21:59 60,942 43,010 1,174 540,470
22:00 - 22:59 58,190 43,622 1,031 537,126
23:00 - 23:59 46,335 35,626 984 371,728
Total 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 14,172,149


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 176,532 128,952 3,447 1,571,762
Monday 188,612 128,029 3,984 2,116,703
Tuesday 171,157 113,914 3,682 1,890,445
Wednesday 202,335 139,108 3,789 2,285,414
Thursday 251,109 179,946 5,482 2,440,017
Friday 214,358 149,441 4,552 2,229,451
Saturday 178,492 130,377 3,488 1,638,354
Total 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 14,172,149


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
27/09/2015 - 03/10/2015 105,470 71,267 2,864 1,174,851
04/10/2015 - 10/10/2015 306,814 213,323 6,642 3,144,098
11/10/2015 - 17/10/2015 286,843 195,576 6,060 3,034,006
18/10/2015 - 24/10/2015 355,195 261,275 6,952 3,328,218
25/10/2015 - 31/10/2015 328,273 228,326 5,906 3,490,975
Total 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 14,172,149


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Oct 2015 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 14,172,149
Total 1,382,595 969,767 28,424 14,172,149