18 January 2018 | Online since 2003

May 2015 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - May 2015
Time range: 01/05/2015 00:00:01 - 31/05/2015 22:59:56
Generated on Mon Jun 01, 2015 - 11:15:16

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 1,814,684
Visitor Hits 1,639,251
Spider Hits 175,433
Average Hits per Day 58,538
Average Hits per Visitor 63.53
Cached Requests 20,942
Failed Requests 16,293
Page Views
Total Page Views 1,267,903
Average Page Views per Day 40,900
Average Page Views per Visitor 49.14
Visitors
Total Visitors 25,803
Average Visitors per Day 832
Total Unique IPs 15,459
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 24.49 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 21.17 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.32 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 808.94 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 14.15 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 860.17 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 01/05/2015 59,106 41,077 837 04:41 757,780
Sat 02/05/2015 46,298 32,433 719 02:46 629,139
Sun 03/05/2015 60,340 44,008 771 03:06 785,384
Mon 04/05/2015 65,014 46,979 818 03:32 814,129
Tue 05/05/2015 83,359 59,936 989 03:21 1,249,969
Wed 06/05/2015 56,777 37,181 963 02:21 910,456
Thu 07/05/2015 57,366 38,160 892 03:13 953,265
Fri 08/05/2015 57,923 39,305 906 02:32 966,121
Sat 09/05/2015 50,628 37,104 734 03:50 743,535
Sun 10/05/2015 50,546 37,583 1,075 02:27 776,827
Mon 11/05/2015 68,760 46,327 960 02:40 1,039,594
Tue 12/05/2015 106,332 77,763 859 03:39 1,266,543
Wed 13/05/2015 61,409 43,083 870 02:30 837,050
Thu 14/05/2015 58,275 39,037 918 03:06 927,788
Fri 15/05/2015 64,908 46,667 844 02:39 943,119
Sat 16/05/2015 55,781 41,091 653 03:07 710,802
Sun 17/05/2015 49,822 34,173 707 02:44 715,633
Mon 18/05/2015 61,021 41,230 894 02:29 934,902
Tue 19/05/2015 56,259 36,722 905 02:18 871,869
Wed 20/05/2015 66,910 46,337 946 02:33 939,629
Thu 21/05/2015 65,616 48,322 835 02:34 861,637
Fri 22/05/2015 46,831 32,758 801 02:33 626,606
Sat 23/05/2015 46,229 34,436 629 03:11 568,303
Sun 24/05/2015 44,806 31,729 685 03:16 586,842
Mon 25/05/2015 49,953 34,851 748 03:07 670,950
Tue 26/05/2015 52,203 33,296 822 02:47 788,607
Wed 27/05/2015 58,717 39,493 840 03:12 762,296
Thu 28/05/2015 50,963 34,350 879 02:17 671,417
Fri 29/05/2015 61,743 40,788 834 04:08 895,805
Sat 30/05/2015 47,389 33,406 653 03:51 686,044
Sun 31/05/2015 53,400 38,278 817 00:32 786,974
Total 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 02:55 25,679,029


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 62,732 52,278 887 541,352
01:00 - 01:59 53,913 44,626 777 450,228
02:00 - 02:59 55,630 45,474 849 572,055
03:00 - 03:59 56,971 47,218 799 507,204
04:00 - 04:59 59,348 49,032 745 584,063
05:00 - 05:59 63,375 51,857 763 714,771
06:00 - 06:59 74,862 54,192 840 962,446
07:00 - 07:59 77,775 55,923 955 940,230
08:00 - 08:59 84,365 54,431 1,195 1,314,888
09:00 - 09:59 80,405 48,592 1,146 1,388,084
10:00 - 10:59 84,676 55,038 1,157 1,336,088
11:00 - 11:59 84,529 52,160 1,212 1,443,533
12:00 - 12:59 95,385 62,233 1,207 1,660,423
13:00 - 13:59 85,228 52,720 1,267 1,406,082
14:00 - 14:59 79,225 48,466 1,305 1,216,809
15:00 - 15:59 82,900 53,187 1,415 1,284,955
16:00 - 16:59 82,537 57,184 1,300 1,170,133
17:00 - 17:59 99,703 69,288 1,258 1,482,773
18:00 - 18:59 76,086 50,947 1,266 1,270,483
19:00 - 19:59 78,769 49,456 1,214 1,381,183
20:00 - 20:59 84,207 52,412 1,292 1,446,264
21:00 - 21:59 80,335 56,419 1,089 1,217,696
22:00 - 22:59 73,729 57,426 1,023 872,141
23:00 - 23:59 57,999 47,344 842 515,131
Total 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 25,679,029


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 258,914 185,771 4,055 3,651,660
Monday 244,748 169,387 3,420 3,459,577
Tuesday 298,153 207,717 3,575 4,176,989
Wednesday 243,813 166,094 3,619 3,449,433
Thursday 232,220 159,869 3,524 3,414,108
Friday 290,511 200,595 4,222 4,189,434
Saturday 246,325 178,470 3,388 3,337,824
Total 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 25,679,029


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
26/04/2015 - 02/05/2015 105,404 73,510 1,556 1,386,919
03/05/2015 - 09/05/2015 431,407 302,673 6,073 6,422,861
10/05/2015 - 16/05/2015 466,011 331,551 6,179 6,501,727
17/05/2015 - 23/05/2015 392,688 273,978 5,717 5,518,581
24/05/2015 - 30/05/2015 365,774 247,913 5,461 5,061,965
31/05/2015 - 06/06/2015 53,400 38,278 817 786,974
Total 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 25,679,029


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
May 2015 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 25,679,029
Total 1,814,684 1,267,903 25,803 25,679,029