18 January 2018 | Online since 2003

March 2015 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - March 2015
Time range: 01/03/2015 00:00:28 - 31/03/2015 22:57:45
Generated on Tue Apr 07, 2015 - 11:21:22

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 927,872
Visitor Hits 788,662
Spider Hits 139,210
Average Hits per Day 29,931
Average Hits per Visitor 21.47
Cached Requests 37,461
Failed Requests 8,346
Page Views
Total Page Views 396,196
Average Page Views per Day 12,780
Average Page Views per Visitor 10.78
Visitors
Total Visitors 36,739
Average Visitors per Day 1,185
Total Unique IPs 18,672
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 16.27 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 13.75 GB
Spider Bandwidth 2.52 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 537.27 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 18.38 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 392.44 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sun 01/03/2015 19,916 6,644 1,106 01:22 368,728
Mon 02/03/2015 22,937 8,625 1,417 01:52 414,967
Tue 03/03/2015 22,738 5,463 1,326 01:34 506,533
Wed 04/03/2015 24,429 7,122 1,158 02:59 535,063
Thu 05/03/2015 22,870 7,165 1,061 03:08 445,121
Fri 06/03/2015 21,418 7,287 1,266 02:09 422,249
Sat 07/03/2015 14,493 5,177 973 01:44 300,456
Sun 08/03/2015 16,805 6,695 891 02:10 331,986
Mon 09/03/2015 24,309 7,676 1,184 02:12 482,861
Tue 10/03/2015 23,717 6,777 1,117 02:37 544,382
Wed 11/03/2015 28,502 7,761 1,436 02:50 529,571
Thu 12/03/2015 24,006 8,928 1,268 03:01 427,489
Fri 13/03/2015 27,161 7,129 1,278 02:24 468,538
Sat 14/03/2015 17,380 8,554 1,073 02:26 270,937
Sun 15/03/2015 20,520 9,241 1,046 01:53 362,574
Mon 16/03/2015 35,170 12,989 1,318 02:06 628,642
Tue 17/03/2015 33,433 12,874 1,288 02:01 532,676
Wed 18/03/2015 29,820 10,569 1,257 02:45 570,887
Thu 19/03/2015 28,371 9,469 1,238 03:11 578,684
Fri 20/03/2015 22,679 7,379 1,365 02:34 481,014
Sat 21/03/2015 15,358 5,361 936 02:44 257,027
Sun 22/03/2015 15,208 3,831 961 02:44 299,931
Mon 23/03/2015 20,081 6,419 1,158 03:43 361,871
Tue 24/03/2015 25,761 7,119 1,208 03:35 488,531
Wed 25/03/2015 20,998 5,509 1,235 02:51 413,632
Thu 26/03/2015 23,673 6,397 1,161 02:40 414,368
Fri 27/03/2015 102,224 67,282 1,378 01:52 1,453,897
Sat 28/03/2015 58,125 35,397 1,165 01:53 1,003,832
Sun 29/03/2015 48,354 28,708 1,121 01:57 896,140
Mon 30/03/2015 63,924 37,011 1,112 03:30 1,238,959
Tue 31/03/2015 53,492 29,638 1,238 01:10 1,023,538
Total 927,872 396,196 36,739 02:26 17,055,100


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 22,075 10,600 1,154 337,774
01:00 - 01:59 21,168 12,097 1,253 340,090
02:00 - 02:59 20,512 11,840 1,191 331,693
03:00 - 03:59 23,590 14,670 1,119 352,216
04:00 - 04:59 28,282 16,365 1,013 417,813
05:00 - 05:59 28,982 13,236 1,081 444,256
06:00 - 06:59 30,349 14,817 1,156 456,178
07:00 - 07:59 32,869 14,246 1,327 536,675
08:00 - 08:59 39,534 16,970 1,625 730,458
09:00 - 09:59 49,166 17,944 1,937 888,782
10:00 - 10:59 53,747 20,586 1,893 1,051,634
11:00 - 11:59 61,523 28,608 1,761 1,152,480
12:00 - 12:59 51,500 19,027 1,845 1,015,250
13:00 - 13:59 55,545 20,926 1,795 986,787
14:00 - 14:59 53,661 21,369 1,840 1,010,123
15:00 - 15:59 46,390 17,628 1,881 946,583
16:00 - 16:59 43,498 16,421 1,887 890,534
17:00 - 17:59 38,951 14,919 1,786 832,690
18:00 - 18:59 34,800 13,096 1,724 674,228
19:00 - 19:59 40,268 14,826 1,703 776,112
20:00 - 20:59 44,696 17,834 1,645 874,044
21:00 - 21:59 48,237 22,540 1,607 877,809
22:00 - 22:59 34,984 14,651 1,397 687,356
23:00 - 23:59 23,545 10,980 1,119 443,524
Total 927,872 396,196 36,739 17,055,100


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 120,803 55,119 5,125 2,259,361
Monday 166,421 72,720 6,189 3,127,303
Tuesday 159,141 61,871 6,177 3,095,663
Wednesday 103,749 30,961 5,086 2,049,154
Thursday 98,920 31,959 4,728 1,865,664
Friday 173,482 89,077 5,287 2,825,699
Saturday 105,356 54,489 4,147 1,832,253
Total 927,872 396,196 36,739 17,055,100


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
01/03/2015 - 07/03/2015 148,801 47,483 8,307 2,993,121
08/03/2015 - 14/03/2015 161,880 53,520 8,247 3,055,767
15/03/2015 - 21/03/2015 185,351 67,882 8,448 3,411,507
22/03/2015 - 28/03/2015 266,070 131,954 8,266 4,436,064
29/03/2015 - 04/04/2015 165,770 95,357 3,471 3,158,638
Total 927,872 396,196 36,739 17,055,100


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Mar 2015 927,872 396,196 36,739 17,055,100
Total 927,872 396,196 36,739 17,055,100