24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

July 2015 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - July 2015
Time range: 01/07/2015 00:00:28 - 31/07/2015 22:59:39
Generated on Mon Aug 03, 2015 - 14:39:21

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 1,593,584
Visitor Hits 1,433,849
Spider Hits 159,735
Average Hits per Day 51,405
Average Hits per Visitor 55.88
Cached Requests 22,890
Failed Requests 80,903
Page Views
Total Page Views 1,028,793
Average Page Views per Day 33,186
Average Page Views per Visitor 40.10
Visitors
Total Visitors 25,658
Average Visitors per Day 827
Total Unique IPs 15,155
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 22.89 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 19.64 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.25 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 756.22 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 15.06 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 802.67 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Wed 01/07/2015 39,073 24,146 762 04:32 610,992
Thu 02/07/2015 50,139 33,775 724 03:14 800,835
Fri 03/07/2015 52,091 35,650 634 03:35 774,619
Sat 04/07/2015 49,250 37,026 515 03:27 604,310
Sun 05/07/2015 42,020 28,984 597 03:14 617,940
Mon 06/07/2015 59,082 41,071 745 04:34 905,188
Tue 07/07/2015 56,768 39,642 955 02:30 803,099
Wed 08/07/2015 53,857 36,373 913 02:41 752,005
Thu 09/07/2015 48,970 31,741 901 03:03 782,863
Fri 10/07/2015 93,888 46,154 1,537 02:27 2,107,382
Sat 11/07/2015 58,183 33,716 1,062 02:30 1,050,077
Sun 12/07/2015 60,011 34,669 914 02:18 1,091,568
Mon 13/07/2015 71,092 40,151 1,027 02:52 1,286,756
Tue 14/07/2015 59,393 38,544 975 03:25 1,013,045
Wed 15/07/2015 45,891 27,309 796 04:23 758,063
Thu 16/07/2015 50,649 32,032 912 03:15 755,495
Fri 17/07/2015 61,496 38,761 806 02:55 885,773
Sat 18/07/2015 30,120 21,228 683 02:27 346,386
Sun 19/07/2015 41,209 26,474 693 02:46 636,723
Mon 20/07/2015 54,580 34,558 930 02:35 863,791
Tue 21/07/2015 47,524 30,297 841 02:14 677,173
Wed 22/07/2015 45,088 29,840 838 02:36 668,157
Thu 23/07/2015 54,669 35,331 850 03:00 820,003
Fri 24/07/2015 43,556 26,926 811 02:37 718,995
Sat 25/07/2015 35,301 25,270 660 02:26 453,729
Sun 26/07/2015 37,202 24,777 712 02:23 569,159
Mon 27/07/2015 46,517 31,281 764 02:35 546,223
Tue 28/07/2015 62,911 42,662 846 02:48 634,786
Wed 29/07/2015 51,936 36,381 816 02:36 499,762
Thu 30/07/2015 40,796 27,408 779 02:34 450,670
Fri 31/07/2015 50,322 36,616 660 01:33 519,850
Total 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 02:53 24,005,433


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 41,375 31,144 763 445,357
01:00 - 01:59 40,066 31,800 702 358,951
02:00 - 02:59 48,042 38,027 750 550,018
03:00 - 03:59 46,786 36,938 749 474,764
04:00 - 04:59 43,886 34,725 768 425,722
05:00 - 05:59 48,799 36,416 737 577,522
06:00 - 06:59 52,886 35,666 815 731,107
07:00 - 07:59 56,791 36,754 969 895,827
08:00 - 08:59 65,202 39,833 1,158 1,022,795
09:00 - 09:59 79,900 47,994 1,232 1,282,431
10:00 - 10:59 75,665 43,185 1,205 1,297,315
11:00 - 11:59 86,153 52,337 1,316 1,397,015
12:00 - 12:59 94,368 58,974 1,288 1,496,104
13:00 - 13:59 79,698 46,209 1,315 1,297,208
14:00 - 14:59 91,569 57,349 1,158 1,336,590
15:00 - 15:59 89,867 52,547 1,368 1,504,104
16:00 - 16:59 85,000 52,965 1,321 1,347,744
17:00 - 17:59 74,919 47,369 1,153 1,252,933
18:00 - 18:59 72,981 44,330 1,197 1,150,796
19:00 - 19:59 75,343 45,062 1,215 1,322,435
20:00 - 20:59 66,863 39,338 1,246 1,233,339
21:00 - 21:59 68,942 41,682 1,197 1,200,767
22:00 - 22:59 57,287 39,854 1,093 835,562
23:00 - 23:59 51,196 38,295 943 569,015
Total 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 24,005,433


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 180,442 114,904 2,916 2,915,391
Monday 231,271 147,061 3,466 3,601,959
Tuesday 226,596 151,145 3,617 3,128,105
Wednesday 235,845 154,049 4,125 3,288,980
Thursday 245,223 160,287 4,166 3,609,869
Friday 301,353 184,107 4,448 5,006,622
Saturday 172,854 117,240 2,920 2,454,504
Total 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 24,005,433


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
28/06/2015 - 04/07/2015 190,553 130,597 2,635 2,790,758
05/07/2015 - 11/07/2015 412,768 257,681 6,710 7,018,558
12/07/2015 - 18/07/2015 378,652 232,694 6,113 6,137,089
19/07/2015 - 25/07/2015 321,927 208,696 5,623 4,838,574
26/07/2015 - 01/08/2015 289,684 199,125 4,577 3,220,452
Total 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 24,005,433


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jul 2015 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 24,005,433
Total 1,593,584 1,028,793 25,658 24,005,433