24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

November 2014 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - November 2014
Time range: 01/11/2014 00:00:29 - 30/11/2014 23:59:59
Generated on Sun Dec 07, 2014 - 21:47:00

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 758,304
Visitor Hits 638,224
Spider Hits 120,080
Average Hits per Day 25,276
Average Hits per Visitor 11.89
Cached Requests 36,461
Failed Requests 13,375
Page Views
Total Page Views 282,099
Average Page Views per Day 9,403
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.26
Visitors
Total Visitors 53,677
Average Visitors per Day 1,789
Total Unique IPs 18,610
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 14.02 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 11.81 GB
Spider Bandwidth 2.21 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 478.59 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 19.39 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 230.79 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sat 01/11/2014 23,775 11,822 1,972 01:35 348,541
Sun 02/11/2014 14,440 6,750 1,548 01:56 273,086
Mon 03/11/2014 27,024 11,642 2,193 01:48 426,965
Tue 04/11/2014 26,915 9,553 1,955 01:34 506,594
Wed 05/11/2014 29,519 12,381 2,269 01:25 562,962
Thu 06/11/2014 26,706 9,194 2,151 01:27 504,409
Fri 07/11/2014 27,072 10,528 2,089 01:23 472,031
Sat 08/11/2014 22,326 9,266 1,883 01:08 465,629
Sun 09/11/2014 18,277 7,792 1,279 01:37 289,774
Mon 10/11/2014 22,905 8,198 1,557 01:55 399,539
Tue 11/11/2014 24,228 9,100 1,994 01:35 443,392
Wed 12/11/2014 25,133 9,750 2,168 01:35 464,311
Thu 13/11/2014 24,968 9,412 1,887 02:12 461,499
Fri 14/11/2014 22,635 9,475 1,863 01:52 418,303
Sat 15/11/2014 20,773 8,822 1,554 02:15 332,660
Sun 16/11/2014 20,887 8,336 1,531 01:56 405,221
Mon 17/11/2014 31,574 11,924 1,789 02:31 672,509
Tue 18/11/2014 26,216 8,893 1,571 02:07 570,064
Wed 19/11/2014 30,087 11,876 1,232 01:54 485,095
Thu 20/11/2014 22,572 5,496 1,318 02:09 489,601
Fri 21/11/2014 38,968 8,078 1,770 02:22 965,881
Sat 22/11/2014 22,539 8,848 1,728 02:08 438,776
Sun 23/11/2014 22,037 7,003 1,710 02:00 434,841
Mon 24/11/2014 30,112 8,205 1,778 01:58 591,357
Tue 25/11/2014 30,029 10,977 1,835 03:19 682,669
Wed 26/11/2014 31,579 11,879 1,937 02:38 648,330
Thu 27/11/2014 30,071 10,896 2,017 02:20 624,568
Fri 28/11/2014 26,143 9,767 1,886 02:10 558,609
Sat 29/11/2014 18,119 8,254 1,676 02:00 363,353
Sun 30/11/2014 20,675 7,982 1,537 01:56 401,792
Total 758,304 282,099 53,677 01:57 14,702,374


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 19,404 9,582 2,115 292,297
01:00 - 01:59 18,029 9,994 2,114 263,199
02:00 - 02:59 17,160 9,939 1,866 249,993
03:00 - 03:59 16,857 8,913 1,852 262,980
04:00 - 04:59 15,893 8,484 1,720 230,586
05:00 - 05:59 15,420 8,889 1,809 292,187
06:00 - 06:59 18,543 9,740 1,699 294,766
07:00 - 07:59 21,966 9,442 1,878 482,993
08:00 - 08:59 30,822 13,155 2,000 551,851
09:00 - 09:59 41,566 14,348 2,261 758,977
10:00 - 10:59 43,778 15,227 2,163 826,327
11:00 - 11:59 39,076 13,449 2,090 729,412
12:00 - 12:59 45,856 14,739 2,237 903,764
13:00 - 13:59 40,948 12,691 2,315 832,257
14:00 - 14:59 42,689 13,660 2,436 898,798
15:00 - 15:59 49,085 15,639 2,900 1,010,857
16:00 - 16:59 45,522 16,058 2,859 866,972
17:00 - 17:59 36,890 10,867 2,576 758,900
18:00 - 18:59 34,065 11,044 2,518 718,476
19:00 - 19:59 37,056 12,671 2,605 851,041
20:00 - 20:59 37,323 11,977 2,590 775,230
21:00 - 21:59 35,657 11,177 2,562 779,140
22:00 - 22:59 30,689 11,229 2,323 628,965
23:00 - 23:59 24,010 9,185 2,189 442,396
Total 758,304 282,099 53,677 14,702,374


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 96,316 37,863 7,605 1,804,716
Monday 111,615 39,969 7,317 2,090,371
Tuesday 107,388 38,523 7,355 2,202,720
Wednesday 116,318 45,886 7,606 2,160,699
Thursday 104,317 34,998 7,373 2,080,078
Friday 114,818 37,848 7,608 2,414,825
Saturday 107,532 47,012 8,813 1,948,961
Total 758,304 282,099 53,677 14,702,374


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
26/10/2014 - 01/11/2014 23,775 11,822 1,972 348,541
02/11/2014 - 08/11/2014 174,002 69,314 14,088 3,211,678
09/11/2014 - 15/11/2014 158,919 62,549 12,302 2,809,481
16/11/2014 - 22/11/2014 192,843 63,451 10,939 4,027,149
23/11/2014 - 29/11/2014 188,090 66,981 12,839 3,903,730
30/11/2014 - 06/12/2014 20,675 7,982 1,537 401,792
Total 758,304 282,099 53,677 14,702,374


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Nov 2014 758,304 282,099 53,677 14,702,374
Total 758,304 282,099 53,677 14,702,374