18 January 2018 | Online since 2003

July 2014 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - July 2014
Time range: 01/07/2014 00:00:15 - 31/07/2014 22:59:41
Generated on Fri Aug 01, 2014 - 08:37:17

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 707,678
Visitor Hits 574,865
Spider Hits 132,813
Average Hits per Day 22,828
Average Hits per Visitor 15.85
Cached Requests 37,914
Failed Requests 23,065
Page Views
Total Page Views 282,332
Average Page Views per Day 9,107
Average Page Views per Visitor 7.78
Visitors
Total Visitors 36,273
Average Visitors per Day 1,170
Total Unique IPs 16,134
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 10.83 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 8.77 GB
Spider Bandwidth 2.06 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 357.76 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 16.05 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 253.54 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Tue 01/07/2014 35,083 13,201 1,450 03:31 561,060
Wed 02/07/2014 33,697 14,728 1,176 03:39 583,138
Thu 03/07/2014 27,749 12,251 1,216 05:06 454,925
Fri 04/07/2014 23,384 10,589 1,053 05:08 365,899
Sat 05/07/2014 20,943 10,874 915 02:55 299,327
Sun 06/07/2014 21,410 10,375 916 04:43 306,049
Mon 07/07/2014 24,932 9,887 1,172 02:49 386,129
Tue 08/07/2014 28,436 11,483 1,255 03:38 488,003
Wed 09/07/2014 26,355 11,624 1,182 05:05 436,156
Thu 10/07/2014 26,236 11,556 1,153 03:29 409,696
Fri 11/07/2014 24,055 9,998 1,166 03:45 368,645
Sat 12/07/2014 17,920 8,199 964 03:06 277,193
Sun 13/07/2014 20,141 9,647 933 01:57 279,324
Mon 14/07/2014 23,601 9,031 1,057 02:28 395,946
Tue 15/07/2014 23,743 9,394 1,033 03:15 384,992
Wed 16/07/2014 21,023 7,037 1,050 02:08 323,866
Thu 17/07/2014 21,413 7,575 1,035 03:37 344,092
Fri 18/07/2014 23,112 7,995 972 03:57 395,571
Sat 19/07/2014 15,426 5,841 903 01:56 237,346
Sun 20/07/2014 15,800 4,583 962 01:53 274,057
Mon 21/07/2014 14,796 5,594 1,110 02:08 174,381
Tue 22/07/2014 19,430 6,958 1,161 04:26 298,325
Wed 23/07/2014 21,689 8,356 1,155 03:24 336,303
Thu 24/07/2014 19,221 6,438 1,265 02:57 297,325
Fri 25/07/2014 22,747 8,982 1,577 03:59 377,616
Sat 26/07/2014 18,711 8,025 1,464 03:48 288,286
Sun 27/07/2014 18,287 6,342 1,088 03:04 327,592
Mon 28/07/2014 24,892 8,908 1,553 02:05 395,989
Tue 29/07/2014 27,906 9,501 1,652 04:10 481,099
Wed 30/07/2014 23,332 8,811 1,190 02:00 445,518
Thu 31/07/2014 22,208 8,549 1,495 02:51 362,788
Total 707,678 282,332 36,273 03:21 11,356,650


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 18,375 9,069 1,287 261,976
01:00 - 01:59 16,795 7,965 1,196 245,563
02:00 - 02:59 17,632 9,232 1,182 232,467
03:00 - 03:59 16,268 7,750 1,200 233,995
04:00 - 04:59 19,236 10,708 1,191 257,253
05:00 - 05:59 19,820 8,691 1,143 283,409
06:00 - 06:59 24,665 10,673 1,309 360,211
07:00 - 07:59 28,882 10,576 1,400 469,665
08:00 - 08:59 37,920 14,025 1,607 596,408
09:00 - 09:59 39,154 12,973 1,656 636,460
10:00 - 10:59 41,322 14,957 1,677 638,234
11:00 - 11:59 40,695 14,159 1,813 677,160
12:00 - 12:59 39,644 15,468 1,757 628,350
13:00 - 13:59 35,384 13,665 1,714 574,404
14:00 - 14:59 41,828 16,043 1,828 703,835
15:00 - 15:59 38,340 14,344 1,850 626,705
16:00 - 16:59 33,021 14,741 1,567 565,961
17:00 - 17:59 32,098 12,475 1,699 509,735
18:00 - 18:59 33,390 13,500 1,667 554,252
19:00 - 19:59 30,908 11,888 1,628 520,889
20:00 - 20:59 32,047 12,439 1,631 518,841
21:00 - 21:59 29,675 9,990 1,618 514,662
22:00 - 22:59 23,797 9,763 1,431 474,139
23:00 - 23:59 16,782 7,238 1,222 272,065
Total 707,678 282,332 36,273 11,356,650


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 75,638 30,947 3,899 1,187,023
Monday 88,221 33,420 4,892 1,352,446
Tuesday 134,598 50,537 6,551 2,213,481
Wednesday 126,096 50,556 5,753 2,124,983
Thursday 116,827 46,369 6,164 1,868,827
Friday 93,298 37,564 4,768 1,507,733
Saturday 73,000 32,939 4,246 1,102,153
Total 707,678 282,332 36,273 11,356,650


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
29/06/2014 - 05/07/2014 140,856 61,643 5,810 2,264,350
06/07/2014 - 12/07/2014 169,344 73,122 7,808 2,671,875
13/07/2014 - 19/07/2014 148,459 56,520 6,983 2,361,139
20/07/2014 - 26/07/2014 132,394 48,936 8,694 2,046,296
27/07/2014 - 02/08/2014 116,625 42,111 6,978 2,012,988
Total 707,678 282,332 36,273 11,356,650


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jul 2014 707,678 282,332 36,273 11,356,650
Total 707,678 282,332 36,273 11,356,650