24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

February 2014 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - February 2014
Time range: 04/02/2014 06:40:32 - 28/02/2014 23:57:55
Generated on Sat Mar 08, 2014 - 09:31:17

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 437,696
Visitor Hits 341,940
Spider Hits 95,756
Average Hits per Day 17,507
Average Hits per Visitor 13.05
Cached Requests 16,196
Failed Requests 10,031
Page Views
Total Page Views 121,079
Average Page Views per Day 4,843
Average Page Views per Visitor 4.62
Visitors
Total Visitors 26,206
Average Visitors per Day 1,048
Total Unique IPs 14,040
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 9.90 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 7.08 GB
Spider Bandwidth 2.82 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 405.48 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 23.72 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 283.09 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Tue 04/02/2014 19,883 5,099 912 02:21 554,572
Wed 05/02/2014 21,663 6,610 1,132 01:29 580,445
Thu 06/02/2014 19,844 5,129 1,244 01:34 590,538
Fri 07/02/2014 20,159 5,516 1,230 01:54 526,760
Sat 08/02/2014 14,106 4,299 1,019 01:33 433,999
Sun 09/02/2014 17,048 4,069 911 02:08 510,806
Mon 10/02/2014 20,966 5,476 1,095 03:01 590,228
Tue 11/02/2014 21,114 5,708 1,139 02:14 651,556
Wed 12/02/2014 19,822 5,541 1,151 02:11 609,616
Thu 13/02/2014 16,948 4,839 1,195 01:58 312,286
Fri 14/02/2014 15,762 4,297 1,126 02:01 386,713
Sat 15/02/2014 15,423 5,248 958 02:29 266,885
Sun 16/02/2014 16,932 6,195 1,057 02:13 364,814
Mon 17/02/2014 19,433 4,445 1,144 01:58 367,371
Tue 18/02/2014 18,209 4,364 1,060 02:14 381,065
Wed 19/02/2014 17,796 4,455 1,116 02:12 350,963
Thu 20/02/2014 18,321 4,984 970 03:22 321,626
Fri 21/02/2014 15,875 4,036 1,029 02:06 304,977
Sat 22/02/2014 12,119 3,671 882 02:44 229,120
Sun 23/02/2014 14,625 4,469 1,005 02:50 297,621
Mon 24/02/2014 18,452 5,997 1,062 03:33 375,917
Tue 25/02/2014 15,880 3,829 1,037 01:50 337,078
Wed 26/02/2014 18,939 6,214 1,038 01:40 397,851
Thu 27/02/2014 12,550 2,910 795 01:49 275,115
Fri 28/02/2014 15,827 3,679 899 02:00 362,442
Total 437,696 121,079 26,206 02:12 10,380,377


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 8,978 2,599 898 205,228
01:00 - 01:59 9,378 3,090 863 195,104
02:00 - 02:59 9,164 2,938 856 217,166
03:00 - 03:59 8,294 2,373 799 199,046
04:00 - 04:59 9,509 3,497 810 212,341
05:00 - 05:59 11,089 4,223 745 227,817
06:00 - 06:59 14,708 5,940 818 272,092
07:00 - 07:59 13,410 3,570 916 297,478
08:00 - 08:59 16,438 4,187 1,041 415,477
09:00 - 09:59 22,688 6,077 1,248 534,602
10:00 - 10:59 23,972 5,928 1,169 553,948
11:00 - 11:59 25,067 6,212 1,252 599,898
12:00 - 12:59 25,697 6,331 1,214 579,283
13:00 - 13:59 24,138 6,489 1,280 537,226
14:00 - 14:59 23,229 5,800 1,279 585,702
15:00 - 15:59 24,720 6,141 1,271 606,964
16:00 - 16:59 25,498 6,622 1,345 613,735
17:00 - 17:59 20,539 5,822 1,254 513,600
18:00 - 18:59 20,878 5,310 1,184 533,816
19:00 - 19:59 24,164 7,628 1,252 558,055
20:00 - 20:59 24,065 5,698 1,301 623,736
21:00 - 21:59 20,984 5,879 1,263 512,762
22:00 - 22:59 18,239 5,058 1,148 451,969
23:00 - 23:59 12,850 3,667 1,000 333,321
Total 437,696 121,079 26,206 10,380,377


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 48,605 14,733 2,973 1,173,243
Monday 58,851 15,918 3,301 1,333,516
Tuesday 75,086 19,000 4,148 1,924,273
Wednesday 78,220 22,820 4,437 1,938,878
Thursday 67,663 17,862 4,204 1,499,566
Friday 67,623 17,528 4,284 1,580,894
Saturday 41,648 13,218 2,859 930,005
Total 437,696 121,079 26,206 10,380,377


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
02/02/2014 - 08/02/2014 95,655 26,653 5,537 2,686,316
09/02/2014 - 15/02/2014 127,083 35,178 7,575 3,328,094
16/02/2014 - 22/02/2014 118,685 32,150 7,258 2,319,939
23/02/2014 - 01/03/2014 96,273 27,098 5,836 2,046,027
Total 437,696 121,079 26,206 10,380,377


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Feb 2014 437,696 121,079 26,206 10,380,377
Total 437,696 121,079 26,206 10,380,377