24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

April 2014 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger - April 2014
Time range: 01/04/2014 00:00:43 - 30/04/2014 22:59:08
Generated on Sat May 03, 2014 - 20:34:06

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 551,443
Visitor Hits 441,167
Spider Hits 110,276
Average Hits per Day 18,381
Average Hits per Visitor 14.05
Cached Requests 27,822
Failed Requests 4,545
Page Views
Total Page Views 160,079
Average Page Views per Day 5,335
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.10
Visitors
Total Visitors 31,400
Average Visitors per Day 1,046
Total Unique IPs 16,722
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 11.16 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 9.41 GB
Spider Bandwidth 1.75 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 380.80 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 21.21 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 314.07 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Tue 01/04/2014 20,408 6,827 1,019 01:46 423,345
Wed 02/04/2014 23,883 10,425 1,042 03:09 461,395
Thu 03/04/2014 20,255 7,431 1,055 02:01 492,559
Fri 04/04/2014 18,678 6,474 975 01:27 505,806
Sat 05/04/2014 16,563 4,708 837 03:23 300,648
Sun 06/04/2014 17,295 5,400 890 01:45 357,877
Mon 07/04/2014 18,709 4,704 1,056 02:05 415,285
Tue 08/04/2014 19,856 6,257 1,014 02:39 393,165
Wed 09/04/2014 15,621 4,101 1,071 01:28 331,840
Thu 10/04/2014 17,410 5,248 1,191 01:35 362,660
Fri 11/04/2014 16,893 4,732 1,081 02:51 322,875
Sat 12/04/2014 14,051 3,973 941 01:55 289,294
Sun 13/04/2014 14,533 4,340 977 01:50 291,396
Mon 14/04/2014 18,171 5,796 1,064 02:18 376,245
Tue 15/04/2014 16,530 4,931 1,163 02:27 388,925
Wed 16/04/2014 14,763 3,469 949 01:40 327,225
Thu 17/04/2014 18,247 4,083 1,048 02:16 423,166
Fri 18/04/2014 13,200 4,222 1,034 01:54 282,242
Sat 19/04/2014 14,679 3,949 949 02:04 327,626
Sun 20/04/2014 14,650 4,073 1,101 01:59 312,259
Mon 21/04/2014 22,587 5,760 1,162 02:09 440,386
Tue 22/04/2014 21,149 5,133 1,195 02:37 465,265
Wed 23/04/2014 19,077 5,607 1,237 03:20 401,078
Thu 24/04/2014 18,637 4,666 1,104 02:12 369,409
Fri 25/04/2014 25,709 6,440 1,244 02:36 534,288
Sat 26/04/2014 14,830 4,105 795 02:16 266,793
Sun 27/04/2014 16,888 4,619 920 02:38 330,866
Mon 28/04/2014 23,347 6,100 1,051 02:17 555,892
Tue 29/04/2014 21,687 5,833 1,095 02:02 458,415
Wed 30/04/2014 23,137 6,673 1,140 02:19 489,949
Total 551,443 160,079 31,400 02:14 11,698,188


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 12,218 4,222 913 214,711
01:00 - 01:59 13,306 5,304 974 243,022
02:00 - 02:59 11,762 4,856 1,034 208,105
03:00 - 03:59 11,493 3,951 1,043 205,839
04:00 - 04:59 13,261 4,444 990 240,935
05:00 - 05:59 13,302 4,141 1,054 273,039
06:00 - 06:59 20,730 5,869 1,126 437,332
07:00 - 07:59 25,879 7,530 1,243 526,954
08:00 - 08:59 28,264 7,238 1,372 603,919
09:00 - 09:59 27,543 7,205 1,355 612,204
10:00 - 10:59 27,531 7,799 1,360 592,734
11:00 - 11:59 30,695 8,311 1,617 678,617
12:00 - 12:59 30,496 7,686 1,488 669,262
13:00 - 13:59 31,568 8,116 1,504 708,730
14:00 - 14:59 28,532 8,210 1,557 598,535
15:00 - 15:59 33,408 9,859 1,533 701,470
16:00 - 16:59 27,117 7,588 1,567 669,427
17:00 - 17:59 26,100 7,959 1,540 556,684
18:00 - 18:59 27,389 7,637 1,539 623,667
19:00 - 19:59 27,086 7,740 1,523 549,679
20:00 - 20:59 27,299 6,303 1,554 644,697
21:00 - 21:59 24,819 7,149 1,348 533,466
22:00 - 22:59 20,053 7,619 1,103 380,828
23:00 - 23:59 11,592 3,343 1,063 224,320
Total 551,443 160,079 31,400 11,698,188


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 63,366 18,432 3,888 1,292,400
Monday 82,814 22,360 4,333 1,787,809
Tuesday 99,630 28,981 5,486 2,129,117
Wednesday 96,481 30,275 5,439 2,011,489
Thursday 74,549 21,428 4,398 1,647,794
Friday 74,480 21,868 4,334 1,645,213
Saturday 60,123 16,735 3,522 1,184,363
Total 551,443 160,079 31,400 11,698,188


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
30/03/2014 - 05/04/2014 99,787 35,865 4,928 2,183,755
06/04/2014 - 12/04/2014 119,835 34,415 7,244 2,472,998
13/04/2014 - 19/04/2014 110,123 30,790 7,184 2,416,828
20/04/2014 - 26/04/2014 136,639 35,784 7,838 2,789,481
27/04/2014 - 03/05/2014 85,059 23,225 4,206 1,835,124
Total 551,443 160,079 31,400 11,698,188


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Apr 2014 551,443 160,079 31,400 11,698,188
Total 551,443 160,079 31,400 11,698,188