18 January 2018 | Online since 2003

September 2013 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger September 2013
Time range: 01/09/2013 00:00:07 - 30/09/2013 23:59:57
Generated on Thu Oct 03, 2013 - 11:46:03

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 647,701
Visitor Hits 537,346
Spider Hits 110,355
Average Hits per Day 21,590
Average Hits per Visitor 15.92
Cached Requests 38,408
Failed Requests 5,397
Page Views
Total Page Views 186,352
Average Page Views per Day 6,211
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.52
Visitors
Total Visitors 33,748
Average Visitors per Day 1,124
Total Unique IPs 18,749
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 18.66 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 14.02 GB
Spider Bandwidth 4.64 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 637.10 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 30.22 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 435.61 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Sun 01/09/2013 14,903 4,873 925 03:33 462,865
Mon 02/09/2013 21,133 6,436 1,194 03:12 776,396
Tue 03/09/2013 18,672 5,751 1,160 03:31 545,792
Wed 04/09/2013 22,978 5,585 1,544 02:30 650,353
Thu 05/09/2013 21,578 5,965 1,170 03:25 688,957
Fri 06/09/2013 23,585 7,013 1,114 03:10 684,701
Sat 07/09/2013 16,125 3,995 959 02:10 464,461
Sun 08/09/2013 17,067 4,344 876 02:15 512,576
Mon 09/09/2013 24,309 5,751 1,280 02:37 768,217
Tue 10/09/2013 24,656 6,822 1,178 04:05 734,009
Wed 11/09/2013 23,195 5,902 1,133 03:47 685,992
Thu 12/09/2013 26,243 6,004 1,341 02:54 671,830
Fri 13/09/2013 24,760 6,271 1,280 03:10 695,773
Sat 14/09/2013 17,855 4,976 971 03:07 722,113
Sun 15/09/2013 18,539 4,843 1,079 02:36 631,089
Mon 16/09/2013 22,569 5,432 1,251 02:38 650,576
Tue 17/09/2013 24,606 7,478 1,355 03:22 726,140
Wed 18/09/2013 21,728 5,698 1,133 03:44 629,427
Thu 19/09/2013 21,436 5,268 1,184 02:34 725,569
Fri 20/09/2013 22,836 6,078 1,188 04:05 756,001
Sat 21/09/2013 17,772 5,674 921 05:06 555,738
Sun 22/09/2013 16,989 4,499 940 03:32 562,485
Mon 23/09/2013 23,972 6,690 1,148 04:47 654,419
Tue 24/09/2013 24,413 8,061 1,165 04:13 680,153
Wed 25/09/2013 24,393 7,493 1,205 03:49 672,222
Thu 26/09/2013 24,682 7,026 1,088 04:27 991,040
Fri 27/09/2013 22,014 8,236 1,068 04:32 578,953
Sat 28/09/2013 14,977 6,027 810 03:44 402,437
Sun 29/09/2013 20,886 7,568 936 04:05 542,733
Mon 30/09/2013 28,830 10,593 1,152 04:03 748,549
Total 647,701 186,352 33,748 03:28 19,571,582


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 13,490 5,528 1,075 410,116
01:00 - 01:59 11,746 4,101 1,065 381,328
02:00 - 02:59 12,436 4,855 1,068 417,360
03:00 - 03:59 12,815 4,145 999 421,107
04:00 - 04:59 12,702 4,347 971 368,523
05:00 - 05:59 14,775 4,799 1,046 403,502
06:00 - 06:59 22,085 6,126 1,173 597,091
07:00 - 07:59 26,311 7,917 1,318 743,463
08:00 - 08:59 35,009 9,939 1,697 961,658
09:00 - 09:59 38,754 11,562 1,737 1,109,433
10:00 - 10:59 39,746 10,707 1,671 1,227,335
11:00 - 11:59 36,997 9,445 1,546 1,076,002
12:00 - 12:59 37,544 10,505 1,755 1,142,845
13:00 - 13:59 37,153 9,360 1,717 1,307,035
14:00 - 14:59 33,922 10,535 1,581 985,473
15:00 - 15:59 34,635 9,136 1,701 1,050,436
16:00 - 16:59 31,969 8,284 1,535 910,293
17:00 - 17:59 31,108 8,672 1,559 1,001,799
18:00 - 18:59 31,591 9,141 1,423 933,274
19:00 - 19:59 33,038 8,758 1,623 942,633
20:00 - 20:59 36,010 9,306 1,666 1,228,227
21:00 - 21:59 28,534 8,020 1,490 857,906
22:00 - 22:59 21,409 6,512 1,293 633,864
23:00 - 23:59 13,922 4,652 1,039 460,867
Total 647,701 186,352 33,748 19,571,582


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 88,384 26,127 4,756 2,711,750
Monday 120,813 34,902 6,025 3,598,159
Tuesday 92,347 28,112 4,858 2,686,095
Wednesday 92,294 24,678 5,015 2,637,996
Thursday 93,939 24,263 4,783 3,077,397
Friday 93,195 27,598 4,650 2,715,430
Saturday 66,729 20,672 3,661 2,144,751
Total 647,701 186,352 33,748 19,571,582


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
01/09/2013 - 07/09/2013 138,974 39,618 8,066 4,273,528
08/09/2013 - 14/09/2013 158,085 40,070 8,059 4,790,513
15/09/2013 - 21/09/2013 149,486 40,471 8,111 4,674,544
22/09/2013 - 28/09/2013 151,440 48,032 7,424 4,541,712
29/09/2013 - 05/10/2013 49,716 18,161 2,088 1,291,283
Total 647,701 186,352 33,748 19,571,582


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sep 2013 647,701 186,352 33,748 19,571,582
Total 647,701 186,352 33,748 19,571,582