19 August 2018 | Online since 2003

March 2013 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/03/2013 00:00:26 - 31/03/2013 23:59:17
Generated on Thu Apr 04, 2013 - 16:36:50

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 565,397
Visitor Hits 478,049
Spider Hits 87,348
Average Hits per Day 18,238
Average Hits per Visitor 18.77
Cached Requests 67,709
Failed Requests 4,227
Page Views
Total Page Views 107,714
Average Page Views per Day 3,474
Average Page Views per Visitor 4.23
Visitors
Total Visitors 25,471
Average Visitors per Day 821
Total Unique IPs 14,156
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 15.49 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 11.48 GB
Spider Bandwidth 4.01 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 511.54 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 28.72 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 472.53 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 01/03/2013 15,718 3,045 713 04:19 514,089
Sat 02/03/2013 12,987 2,244 573 04:03 440,477
Sun 03/03/2013 13,586 2,492 667 04:35 462,462
Mon 04/03/2013 16,647 3,526 742 04:48 574,552
Tue 05/03/2013 13,406 2,117 740 01:26 475,474
Wed 06/03/2013 18,230 2,910 761 03:30 555,202
Thu 07/03/2013 17,880 2,994 818 03:20 530,112
Fri 08/03/2013 15,634 2,967 698 03:47 519,604
Sat 09/03/2013 20,460 3,210 600 03:23 442,466
Sun 10/03/2013 17,977 2,996 705 03:09 360,770
Mon 11/03/2013 37,969 4,904 1,219 03:02 890,645
Tue 12/03/2013 26,695 4,079 1,025 02:19 711,445
Wed 13/03/2013 21,621 3,985 901 04:44 619,115
Thu 14/03/2013 24,580 7,341 883 05:07 959,521
Fri 15/03/2013 21,078 6,897 847 03:09 902,395
Sat 16/03/2013 14,142 3,853 806 02:49 524,210
Sun 17/03/2013 12,766 2,566 799 03:15 365,456
Mon 18/03/2013 18,940 4,413 898 02:49 532,771
Tue 19/03/2013 20,668 3,214 931 03:50 487,953
Wed 20/03/2013 22,640 3,908 983 01:33 604,276
Thu 21/03/2013 21,017 3,317 1,038 03:02 500,838
Fri 22/03/2013 13,483 2,679 756 03:16 366,186
Sat 23/03/2013 15,638 2,257 746 02:01 437,169
Sun 24/03/2013 15,402 2,936 760 02:23 409,914
Mon 25/03/2013 20,089 4,411 909 03:01 449,848
Tue 26/03/2013 18,156 4,109 867 02:27 478,228
Wed 27/03/2013 18,162 3,233 947 01:38 458,613
Thu 28/03/2013 20,107 4,002 911 02:09 530,283
Fri 29/03/2013 13,365 2,331 736 01:16 346,149
Sat 30/03/2013 13,657 2,629 726 01:47 408,792
Sun 31/03/2013 12,697 2,149 766 01:01 379,317
Total 565,397 107,714 25,471 02:58 16,238,349


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 11,952 2,499 881 411,194
01:00 - 01:59 11,333 2,618 761 400,123
02:00 - 02:59 10,593 2,569 708 386,018
03:00 - 03:59 9,381 1,946 781 335,831
04:00 - 04:59 9,343 2,110 782 349,253
05:00 - 05:59 10,734 2,304 730 376,213
06:00 - 06:59 11,972 2,548 701 394,812
07:00 - 07:59 20,044 3,665 922 540,316
08:00 - 08:59 21,280 4,189 930 627,708
09:00 - 09:59 29,798 5,647 1,091 771,507
10:00 - 10:59 28,746 5,222 1,234 855,516
11:00 - 11:59 28,497 5,382 1,205 804,333
12:00 - 12:59 32,711 5,551 1,160 862,728
13:00 - 13:59 34,025 6,128 1,246 894,976
14:00 - 14:59 33,233 6,076 1,294 901,591
15:00 - 15:59 30,895 5,513 1,198 815,361
16:00 - 16:59 35,895 7,776 1,317 930,680
17:00 - 17:59 33,091 5,668 1,328 850,074
18:00 - 18:59 30,579 5,709 1,261 915,744
19:00 - 19:59 29,787 5,531 1,342 855,447
20:00 - 20:59 32,697 6,141 1,269 921,366
21:00 - 21:59 28,635 5,409 1,224 799,710
22:00 - 22:59 23,532 4,338 1,108 693,381
23:00 - 23:59 16,644 3,175 998 544,456
Total 565,397 107,714 25,471 16,238,349


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 72,428 13,139 3,697 1,977,921
Monday 93,645 17,254 3,768 2,447,818
Tuesday 78,925 13,519 3,563 2,153,102
Wednesday 80,653 14,036 3,592 2,237,208
Thursday 83,584 17,654 3,650 2,520,756
Friday 79,278 17,919 3,750 2,648,425
Saturday 76,884 14,193 3,451 2,253,116
Total 565,397 107,714 25,471 16,238,349


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
24/02/2013 - 02/03/2013 28,705 5,289 1,286 954,566
03/03/2013 - 09/03/2013 115,843 20,216 5,026 3,559,876
10/03/2013 - 16/03/2013 164,062 34,055 6,386 4,968,104
17/03/2013 - 23/03/2013 125,152 22,354 6,151 3,294,653
24/03/2013 - 30/03/2013 118,938 23,651 5,856 3,081,831
31/03/2013 - 06/04/2013 12,697 2,149 766 379,317
Total 565,397 107,714 25,471 16,238,349


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Mar 2013 565,397 107,714 25,471 16,238,349
Total 565,397 107,714 25,471 16,238,349