19 August 2018 | Online since 2003

July 2013 Visitor Log

Report for Ranger July 2013
Time range: 01/07/2013 00:00:23 - 31/07/2013 23:59:47
Generated on Thu Aug 01, 2013 - 10:07:52

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 620,343
Visitor Hits 513,212
Spider Hits 107,131
Average Hits per Day 20,011
Average Hits per Visitor 15.88
Cached Requests 51,367
Failed Requests 5,786
Page Views
Total Page Views 182,556
Average Page Views per Day 5,888
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.65
Visitors
Total Visitors 32,310
Average Visitors per Day 1,042
Total Unique IPs 16,985
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 15.53 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 10.82 GB
Spider Bandwidth 4.71 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 513.10 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 26.26 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 351.23 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Mon 01/07/2013 32,342 8,560 1,396 04:06 727,615
Tue 02/07/2013 26,789 8,169 1,155 04:23 637,333
Wed 03/07/2013 27,001 9,122 1,172 04:40 590,109
Thu 04/07/2013 27,528 8,705 1,077 04:15 646,024
Fri 05/07/2013 21,432 6,826 1,094 03:28 546,599
Sat 06/07/2013 18,707 5,849 908 03:55 583,477
Sun 07/07/2013 14,237 5,262 837 04:45 377,736
Mon 08/07/2013 25,540 8,714 1,141 04:06 592,983
Tue 09/07/2013 27,407 10,685 1,065 05:29 744,491
Wed 10/07/2013 23,703 9,652 1,056 06:06 564,027
Thu 11/07/2013 22,641 8,586 1,116 05:20 514,408
Fri 12/07/2013 20,458 6,350 1,056 03:23 547,755
Sat 13/07/2013 16,111 6,234 901 01:42 441,694
Sun 14/07/2013 14,530 4,155 883 02:38 491,723
Mon 15/07/2013 19,315 4,531 1,107 02:27 559,224
Tue 16/07/2013 18,170 4,616 1,100 02:50 463,275
Wed 17/07/2013 18,922 5,218 1,024 04:38 482,273
Thu 18/07/2013 19,347 5,118 1,053 04:02 488,237
Fri 19/07/2013 15,412 4,234 1,016 03:37 472,479
Sat 20/07/2013 12,172 2,896 869 02:06 353,357
Sun 21/07/2013 13,539 3,152 943 02:04 403,931
Mon 22/07/2013 20,412 4,465 1,090 02:13 537,775
Tue 23/07/2013 18,138 3,943 1,113 02:22 491,118
Wed 24/07/2013 18,104 4,702 1,044 03:51 466,291
Thu 25/07/2013 20,294 5,661 1,020 04:15 503,261
Fri 26/07/2013 13,931 3,541 910 02:55 483,730
Sat 27/07/2013 10,985 2,602 880 01:32 362,851
Sun 28/07/2013 12,613 2,604 909 01:28 366,532
Mon 29/07/2013 23,732 6,228 1,168 02:57 602,186
Tue 30/07/2013 21,910 5,885 1,112 04:11 594,091
Wed 31/07/2013 24,921 6,291 1,095 03:26 651,187
Total 620,343 182,556 32,310 03:34 16,287,786


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 11,939 3,601 967 368,238
01:00 - 01:59 10,809 3,801 1,028 331,258
02:00 - 02:59 11,003 4,320 966 331,948
03:00 - 03:59 10,513 3,484 975 329,154
04:00 - 04:59 12,674 5,021 933 398,366
05:00 - 05:59 16,078 5,364 999 462,609
06:00 - 06:59 24,135 7,518 1,286 613,230
07:00 - 07:59 29,781 8,215 1,389 755,212
08:00 - 08:59 34,332 9,220 1,650 811,810
09:00 - 09:59 32,861 9,088 1,456 841,024
10:00 - 10:59 36,706 10,678 1,527 883,788
11:00 - 11:59 41,634 11,265 1,602 1,029,655
12:00 - 12:59 37,454 11,480 1,698 955,098
13:00 - 13:59 37,392 10,862 1,685 933,201
14:00 - 14:59 34,688 9,233 1,632 857,845
15:00 - 15:59 29,672 8,658 1,517 756,565
16:00 - 16:59 30,397 8,688 1,465 780,030
17:00 - 17:59 26,864 7,547 1,289 684,580
18:00 - 18:59 29,198 8,709 1,451 788,083
19:00 - 19:59 30,112 8,526 1,576 818,534
20:00 - 20:59 30,721 8,643 1,481 846,146
21:00 - 21:59 27,658 7,982 1,444 754,130
22:00 - 22:59 19,811 6,222 1,216 557,277
23:00 - 23:59 13,911 4,431 1,078 399,996
Total 620,343 182,556 32,310 16,287,786


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 54,919 15,173 3,572 1,639,922
Monday 121,341 32,498 5,902 3,019,784
Tuesday 112,414 33,298 5,545 2,930,311
Wednesday 112,651 34,985 5,391 2,753,889
Thursday 89,810 28,070 4,266 2,151,931
Friday 71,233 20,951 4,076 2,050,565
Saturday 57,975 17,581 3,558 1,741,380
Total 620,343 182,556 32,310 16,287,786


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
30/06/2013 - 06/07/2013 153,799 47,231 6,802 3,731,159
07/07/2013 - 13/07/2013 150,097 55,483 7,172 3,783,097
14/07/2013 - 20/07/2013 117,868 30,768 7,052 3,310,571
21/07/2013 - 27/07/2013 115,403 28,066 7,000 3,248,959
28/07/2013 - 03/08/2013 83,176 21,008 4,284 2,213,997
Total 620,343 182,556 32,310 16,287,786


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jul 2013 620,343 182,556 32,310 16,287,786
Total 620,343 182,556 32,310 16,287,786