18 January 2018 | Online since 2003

February 2013 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/02/2013 00:00:00 - 28/02/2013 23:59:59
Generated on Fri Mar 08, 2013 - 19:28:24

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 436,599
Visitor Hits 357,010
Spider Hits 79,589
Average Hits per Day 15,592
Average Hits per Visitor 16.49
Cached Requests 32,484
Failed Requests 3,788
Page Views
Total Page Views 83,632
Average Page Views per Day 2,986
Average Page Views per Visitor 3.86
Visitors
Total Visitors 21,652
Average Visitors per Day 773
Total Unique IPs 10,680
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 13.26 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 9.95 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.31 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 484.99 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 31.85 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 481.89 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 01/02/2013 14,261 2,254 653 02:24 472,640
Sat 02/02/2013 13,584 2,504 758 01:39 413,642
Sun 03/02/2013 11,179 2,508 628 01:25 418,571
Mon 04/02/2013 17,018 3,057 872 02:59 523,420
Tue 05/02/2013 15,802 2,796 834 02:48 484,919
Wed 06/02/2013 18,206 5,136 818 04:27 453,325
Thu 07/02/2013 16,799 3,419 815 03:44 462,414
Fri 08/02/2013 16,061 3,566 846 05:07 456,687
Sat 09/02/2013 14,300 3,467 757 05:21 395,874
Sun 10/02/2013 12,968 3,077 679 05:19 407,885
Mon 11/02/2013 20,075 3,387 891 03:30 571,249
Tue 12/02/2013 16,756 2,772 890 02:27 469,702
Wed 13/02/2013 16,356 3,347 824 04:21 543,139
Thu 14/02/2013 15,604 2,796 700 04:09 493,919
Fri 15/02/2013 15,416 3,076 708 05:11 533,487
Sat 16/02/2013 10,526 1,683 567 02:39 337,920
Sun 17/02/2013 11,638 1,982 645 01:23 420,182
Mon 18/02/2013 17,013 2,679 791 01:42 527,718
Tue 19/02/2013 16,745 2,891 777 02:02 478,259
Wed 20/02/2013 16,948 3,161 836 02:36 527,639
Thu 21/02/2013 17,965 2,986 788 02:28 600,324
Fri 22/02/2013 13,371 2,392 729 02:34 436,377
Sat 23/02/2013 12,052 2,403 752 02:04 406,934
Sun 24/02/2013 13,702 2,056 781 01:27 462,741
Mon 25/02/2013 19,941 3,671 844 02:08 634,843
Tue 26/02/2013 15,056 2,497 838 01:45 529,281
Wed 27/02/2013 17,204 3,510 850 01:30 616,973
Thu 28/02/2013 20,053 4,559 781 01:54 825,481
Total 436,599 83,632 21,652 02:54 13,905,562


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 9,851 1,753 674 320,703
01:00 - 01:59 8,543 1,647 640 311,908
02:00 - 02:59 7,178 1,577 564 242,219
03:00 - 03:59 6,755 1,304 630 232,402
04:00 - 04:59 6,731 1,317 586 235,137
05:00 - 05:59 8,058 1,367 545 301,033
06:00 - 06:59 10,280 1,750 705 363,810
07:00 - 07:59 12,338 2,111 778 378,565
08:00 - 08:59 16,863 2,798 792 509,335
09:00 - 09:59 20,659 3,605 968 615,768
10:00 - 10:59 23,984 4,213 1,141 732,500
11:00 - 11:59 23,880 5,956 1,065 762,297
12:00 - 12:59 29,013 5,717 1,143 1,004,960
13:00 - 13:59 27,204 5,750 1,120 833,437
14:00 - 14:59 25,498 4,585 1,109 789,721
15:00 - 15:59 25,690 4,412 1,156 767,077
16:00 - 16:59 25,156 4,543 1,104 779,356
17:00 - 17:59 22,555 3,989 954 678,959
18:00 - 18:59 22,860 5,255 1,011 735,223
19:00 - 19:59 25,101 4,671 1,142 797,472
20:00 - 20:59 25,244 4,673 1,113 796,750
21:00 - 21:59 23,148 4,746 1,069 727,789
22:00 - 22:59 17,034 3,188 879 571,896
23:00 - 23:59 12,976 2,705 764 417,232
Total 436,599 83,632 21,652 13,905,562


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 49,487 9,623 2,733 1,709,381
Monday 74,047 12,794 3,398 2,257,233
Tuesday 64,359 10,956 3,339 1,962,163
Wednesday 68,714 15,154 3,328 2,141,077
Thursday 70,421 13,760 3,084 2,382,139
Friday 59,109 11,288 2,936 1,899,193
Saturday 50,462 10,057 2,834 1,554,372
Total 436,599 83,632 21,652 13,905,562


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
27/01/2013 - 02/02/2013 27,845 4,758 1,411 886,283
03/02/2013 - 09/02/2013 109,365 23,949 5,570 3,195,214
10/02/2013 - 16/02/2013 107,701 20,138 5,259 3,357,304
17/02/2013 - 23/02/2013 105,732 18,494 5,318 3,397,438
24/02/2013 - 02/03/2013 85,956 16,293 4,094 3,069,321
Total 436,599 83,632 21,652 13,905,562


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Feb 2013 436,599 83,632 21,652 13,905,562
Total 436,599 83,632 21,652 13,905,562