19 August 2018 | Online since 2003

April 2013 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/04/2013 00:00:01 - 30/04/2013 23:59:33
Generated on Tue May 07, 2013 - 15:44:05

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 598,589
Visitor Hits 496,534
Spider Hits 102,055
Average Hits per Day 19,952
Average Hits per Visitor 16.14
Cached Requests 61,730
Failed Requests 6,204
Page Views
Total Page Views 131,890
Average Page Views per Day 4,396
Average Page Views per Visitor 4.29
Visitors
Total Visitors 30,773
Average Visitors per Day 1,025
Total Unique IPs 17,600
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 14.73 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 10.41 GB
Spider Bandwidth 4.31 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 502.67 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 25.80 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 354.88 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Mon 01/04/2013 16,817 3,467 832 02:44 451,879
Tue 02/04/2013 19,934 4,719 875 04:04 549,809
Wed 03/04/2013 19,318 4,377 910 03:41 531,846
Thu 04/04/2013 17,023 3,817 852 02:30 484,219
Fri 05/04/2013 18,063 4,411 917 02:13 485,478
Sat 06/04/2013 11,432 2,431 707 01:36 351,490
Sun 07/04/2013 13,315 2,151 740 00:40 418,136
Mon 08/04/2013 23,578 5,873 1,026 02:38 633,242
Tue 09/04/2013 27,876 6,491 1,152 03:20 641,064
Wed 10/04/2013 36,818 5,884 1,846 01:41 751,185
Thu 11/04/2013 24,015 4,404 1,312 01:37 569,235
Fri 12/04/2013 23,877 5,550 1,187 03:09 574,390
Sat 13/04/2013 17,579 3,277 979 01:46 549,709
Sun 14/04/2013 15,726 2,640 935 00:54 472,265
Mon 15/04/2013 25,260 4,960 1,144 02:00 558,568
Tue 16/04/2013 21,861 4,596 1,036 03:08 511,678
Wed 17/04/2013 21,789 5,485 1,008 05:17 531,084
Thu 18/04/2013 21,475 5,155 1,067 04:32 531,211
Fri 19/04/2013 18,151 4,824 909 05:28 453,758
Sat 20/04/2013 12,635 3,302 798 03:51 363,202
Sun 21/04/2013 15,046 2,757 860 02:22 434,942
Mon 22/04/2013 20,854 4,807 1,105 03:22 529,811
Tue 23/04/2013 16,865 4,417 1,036 02:47 438,268
Wed 24/04/2013 20,578 4,437 1,167 02:42 495,887
Thu 25/04/2013 21,370 5,192 1,188 04:01 523,711
Fri 26/04/2013 25,843 7,511 1,056 02:55 663,855
Sat 27/04/2013 13,714 2,849 921 01:05 408,696
Sun 28/04/2013 13,201 2,699 885 01:27 375,626
Mon 29/04/2013 23,355 4,304 1,154 01:55 615,569
Tue 30/04/2013 21,221 5,103 1,169 03:05 542,153
Total 598,589 131,890 30,773 02:45 15,441,982


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 9,964 2,072 1,053 346,590
01:00 - 01:59 8,961 1,772 935 316,695
02:00 - 02:59 9,023 1,927 946 303,125
03:00 - 03:59 10,007 2,504 1,029 330,284
04:00 - 04:59 11,216 2,972 1,040 344,852
05:00 - 05:59 14,329 3,502 929 399,896
06:00 - 06:59 19,498 4,146 994 516,949
07:00 - 07:59 24,050 5,350 1,133 606,666
08:00 - 08:59 30,256 7,043 1,245 722,382
09:00 - 09:59 31,784 7,238 1,257 741,430
10:00 - 10:59 36,229 8,128 1,365 831,636
11:00 - 11:59 37,247 8,753 1,465 856,144
12:00 - 12:59 35,368 8,354 1,542 829,698
13:00 - 13:59 40,757 7,664 1,586 935,544
14:00 - 14:59 36,715 7,495 1,589 873,271
15:00 - 15:59 35,916 7,091 1,577 839,640
16:00 - 16:59 30,866 6,376 1,414 782,399
17:00 - 17:59 27,262 6,529 1,449 753,338
18:00 - 18:59 28,459 6,531 1,436 731,207
19:00 - 19:59 32,369 7,329 1,568 852,779
20:00 - 20:59 31,591 6,951 1,534 859,466
21:00 - 21:59 27,457 5,616 1,471 762,850
22:00 - 22:59 16,624 3,811 1,137 493,584
23:00 - 23:59 12,641 2,736 1,079 411,545
Total 598,589 131,890 30,773 15,441,982


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 57,288 10,247 3,420 1,700,971
Monday 109,864 23,411 5,261 2,789,071
Tuesday 107,757 25,326 5,268 2,682,975
Wednesday 98,503 20,183 4,931 2,310,004
Thursday 83,883 18,568 4,419 2,108,377
Friday 85,934 22,296 4,069 2,177,483
Saturday 55,360 11,859 3,405 1,673,098
Total 598,589 131,890 30,773 15,441,982


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
31/03/2013 - 06/04/2013 102,587 23,222 5,093 2,854,724
07/04/2013 - 13/04/2013 167,058 33,630 8,242 4,136,966
14/04/2013 - 20/04/2013 136,897 30,962 6,897 3,421,769
21/04/2013 - 27/04/2013 134,270 31,970 7,333 3,495,173
28/04/2013 - 04/05/2013 57,777 12,106 3,208 1,533,349
Total 598,589 131,890 30,773 15,441,982


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Apr 2013 598,589 131,890 30,773 15,441,982
Total 598,589 131,890 30,773 15,441,982