19 August 2018 | Online since 2003

October 2012 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/10/2012 00:00:21 - 31/10/2012 23:59:31
Generated on Wed Nov 07, 2012 - 07:27:47

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 599,482
Visitor Hits 508,854
Spider Hits 90,628
Average Hits per Day 19,338
Average Hits per Visitor 24.85
Cached Requests 114,891
Failed Requests 6,096
Page Views
Total Page Views 118,257
Average Page Views per Day 3,814
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.78
Visitors
Total Visitors 20,477
Average Visitors per Day 660
Total Unique IPs 9,957
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 17.71 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 14.09 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.62 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 585.05 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 30.98 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 721.65 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Mon 01/10/2012 17,991 4,176 688 05:05 605,090
Tue 02/10/2012 25,194 5,028 871 03:23 945,768
Wed 03/10/2012 20,989 4,995 652 04:55 543,349
Thu 04/10/2012 16,996 4,127 644 05:20 511,368
Fri 05/10/2012 38,961 5,906 999 03:29 1,125,996
Sat 06/10/2012 12,360 1,986 523 02:28 398,994
Sun 07/10/2012 15,524 2,916 562 05:12 582,931
Mon 08/10/2012 17,933 3,101 708 04:07 611,183
Tue 09/10/2012 18,834 3,507 719 04:59 949,091
Wed 10/10/2012 17,761 3,394 662 04:34 698,226
Thu 11/10/2012 19,451 2,947 614 03:27 496,659
Fri 12/10/2012 18,803 4,201 654 05:15 774,026
Sat 13/10/2012 12,479 3,094 440 02:21 415,800
Sun 14/10/2012 14,553 1,842 459 02:28 467,596
Mon 15/10/2012 22,741 4,489 774 03:50 707,364
Tue 16/10/2012 20,364 4,433 719 05:09 582,719
Wed 17/10/2012 19,508 3,961 643 06:33 759,241
Thu 18/10/2012 18,655 3,483 673 03:25 578,070
Fri 19/10/2012 17,360 3,002 621 03:00 551,220
Sat 20/10/2012 20,802 6,444 573 03:36 606,331
Sun 21/10/2012 18,440 3,537 569 04:23 423,328
Mon 22/10/2012 19,271 3,252 678 04:19 545,203
Tue 23/10/2012 20,837 3,730 708 03:39 553,677
Wed 24/10/2012 23,425 5,102 686 07:09 698,016
Thu 25/10/2012 17,646 3,641 641 05:00 502,239
Fri 26/10/2012 18,792 3,299 721 03:30 467,202
Sat 27/10/2012 11,169 2,043 530 03:21 336,559
Sun 28/10/2012 13,837 2,266 524 04:08 396,456
Mon 29/10/2012 21,163 3,993 689 04:39 535,238
Tue 30/10/2012 20,330 4,552 764 05:25 550,574
Wed 31/10/2012 27,313 5,810 769 07:01 652,195
Total 599,482 118,257 20,477 04:25 18,571,725


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 8,227 1,623 498 278,570
01:00 - 01:59 7,632 1,865 465 260,117
02:00 - 02:59 10,454 2,616 516 367,596
03:00 - 03:59 8,450 2,307 462 313,392
04:00 - 04:59 10,218 2,588 551 409,441
05:00 - 05:59 14,625 3,146 580 369,695
06:00 - 06:59 20,719 4,157 737 613,441
07:00 - 07:59 22,803 4,214 803 608,940
08:00 - 08:59 29,388 5,468 1,031 834,688
09:00 - 09:59 39,848 7,078 1,115 1,005,043
10:00 - 10:59 37,792 6,659 1,129 1,264,157
11:00 - 11:59 36,004 7,366 1,114 1,135,765
12:00 - 12:59 35,280 7,314 1,088 1,208,380
13:00 - 13:59 34,872 6,720 1,117 1,023,293
14:00 - 14:59 37,167 7,176 1,105 1,012,214
15:00 - 15:59 35,506 6,716 991 1,014,733
16:00 - 16:59 30,844 6,417 1,026 1,165,542
17:00 - 17:59 34,085 6,105 1,037 1,016,307
18:00 - 18:59 35,380 6,218 1,040 931,110
19:00 - 19:59 29,893 6,388 993 911,807
20:00 - 20:59 27,315 5,841 974 977,685
21:00 - 21:59 25,573 5,001 923 969,794
22:00 - 22:59 15,801 3,120 647 507,408
23:00 - 23:59 11,606 2,154 535 372,595
Total 599,482 118,257 20,477 18,571,725


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 62,354 10,561 2,114 1,870,313
Monday 99,099 19,011 3,537 3,004,080
Tuesday 105,559 21,250 3,781 3,581,831
Wednesday 108,996 23,262 3,412 3,351,028
Thursday 72,748 14,198 2,572 2,088,339
Friday 93,916 16,408 2,995 2,918,446
Saturday 56,810 13,567 2,066 1,757,685
Total 599,482 118,257 20,477 18,571,725


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
30/09/2012 - 06/10/2012 132,491 26,218 4,377 4,130,568
07/10/2012 - 13/10/2012 120,785 23,160 4,359 4,527,919
14/10/2012 - 20/10/2012 133,983 27,654 4,462 4,252,544
21/10/2012 - 27/10/2012 129,580 24,604 4,533 3,526,227
28/10/2012 - 03/11/2012 82,643 16,621 2,746 2,134,464
Total 599,482 118,257 20,477 18,571,725


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Oct 2012 599,482 118,257 20,477 18,571,725
Total 599,482 118,257 20,477 18,571,725