24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

November 2012 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/11/2012 00:00:04 - 30/11/2012 23:59:35
Generated on Thu Dec 06, 2012 - 12:02:43

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 534,736
Visitor Hits 449,538
Spider Hits 85,198
Average Hits per Day 17,824
Average Hits per Visitor 22.71
Cached Requests 74,592
Failed Requests 5,903
Page Views
Total Page Views 107,666
Average Page Views per Day 3,588
Average Page Views per Visitor 5.44
Visitors
Total Visitors 19,791
Average Visitors per Day 659
Total Unique IPs 9,161
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 14.62 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 11.08 GB
Spider Bandwidth 3.53 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 498.90 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 28.66 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 587.13 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Thu 01/11/2012 25,231 5,310 706 07:41 604,710
Fri 02/11/2012 18,637 3,522 673 03:57 538,731
Sat 03/11/2012 16,696 3,930 533 04:57 435,960
Sun 04/11/2012 22,481 4,183 566 06:20 425,719
Mon 05/11/2012 19,626 4,378 704 03:44 510,942
Tue 06/11/2012 21,331 4,512 722 03:30 554,225
Wed 07/11/2012 22,764 4,198 770 04:13 533,280
Thu 08/11/2012 15,886 3,142 608 03:37 419,586
Fri 09/11/2012 16,514 3,105 631 03:04 419,737
Sat 10/11/2012 14,572 2,594 589 02:08 459,138
Sun 11/11/2012 11,871 2,039 491 03:20 387,658
Mon 12/11/2012 18,343 3,092 789 02:09 529,531
Tue 13/11/2012 16,756 2,966 680 03:14 488,834
Wed 14/11/2012 17,083 3,404 681 04:54 466,797
Thu 15/11/2012 19,026 3,700 694 05:18 607,574
Fri 16/11/2012 18,335 3,990 781 05:04 601,682
Sat 17/11/2012 12,629 2,897 480 07:43 374,211
Sun 18/11/2012 12,888 2,387 598 03:12 417,261
Mon 19/11/2012 21,298 4,616 757 04:20 616,075
Tue 20/11/2012 21,846 5,057 731 05:54 613,692
Wed 21/11/2012 22,202 4,450 744 03:57 747,398
Thu 22/11/2012 16,261 3,061 668 03:58 497,407
Fri 23/11/2012 17,062 3,422 594 06:38 496,808
Sat 24/11/2012 14,996 5,447 807 04:17 469,381
Sun 25/11/2012 12,463 2,546 554 04:04 384,442
Mon 26/11/2012 21,483 3,530 714 02:46 599,058
Tue 27/11/2012 19,100 3,341 706 03:37 583,576
Wed 28/11/2012 18,830 3,516 681 04:08 592,718
Thu 29/11/2012 14,383 2,548 604 03:14 484,621
Fri 30/11/2012 14,143 2,783 535 03:40 465,566
Total 534,736 107,666 19,791 04:16 15,326,332


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 9,606 2,230 521 322,213
01:00 - 01:59 8,433 1,669 464 282,393
02:00 - 02:59 7,491 1,579 406 262,172
03:00 - 03:59 7,218 1,490 419 250,766
04:00 - 04:59 8,786 2,415 402 308,974
05:00 - 05:59 9,684 2,034 437 307,469
06:00 - 06:59 12,579 2,368 544 365,373
07:00 - 07:59 20,861 3,819 784 593,100
08:00 - 08:59 25,216 4,594 826 664,806
09:00 - 09:59 28,301 5,840 1,055 741,766
10:00 - 10:59 32,603 6,763 1,061 964,071
11:00 - 11:59 30,464 6,471 1,059 909,367
12:00 - 12:59 31,840 6,042 1,040 805,265
13:00 - 13:59 30,746 5,836 998 813,912
14:00 - 14:59 30,587 6,462 1,083 839,484
15:00 - 15:59 29,131 5,904 1,033 809,182
16:00 - 16:59 30,506 6,409 1,036 823,836
17:00 - 17:59 29,341 5,934 984 781,938
18:00 - 18:59 33,771 6,237 1,133 966,367
19:00 - 19:59 29,889 6,057 1,071 866,275
20:00 - 20:59 29,276 5,852 1,029 928,319
21:00 - 21:59 24,997 5,075 943 738,843
22:00 - 22:59 20,198 3,879 865 573,961
23:00 - 23:59 13,212 2,707 598 406,467
Total 534,736 107,666 19,791 15,326,332


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 59,703 11,155 2,209 1,615,080
Monday 80,750 15,616 2,964 2,255,608
Tuesday 79,033 15,876 2,839 2,240,329
Wednesday 80,879 15,568 2,876 2,340,195
Thursday 90,787 17,761 3,280 2,613,901
Friday 84,691 16,822 3,214 2,522,525
Saturday 58,893 14,868 2,409 1,738,691
Total 534,736 107,666 19,791 15,326,332


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
28/10/2012 - 03/11/2012 60,564 12,762 1,912 1,579,402
04/11/2012 - 10/11/2012 133,174 26,112 4,590 3,322,630
11/11/2012 - 17/11/2012 114,043 22,088 4,596 3,456,290
18/11/2012 - 24/11/2012 126,553 28,440 4,899 3,858,025
25/11/2012 - 01/12/2012 100,402 18,264 3,794 3,109,982
Total 534,736 107,666 19,791 15,326,332


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Nov 2012 534,736 107,666 19,791 15,326,332
Total 534,736 107,666 19,791 15,326,332