24 June 2018 | Online since 2003

June 2012 Visitor Log

Time range: 01/06/2012 00:00:27 - 30/06/2012 23:59:58
Generated on Sun Aug 19, 2012 - 18:14:31

General Statistics

Summary

Summary
Hits
Total Hits 536,174
Visitor Hits 455,583
Spider Hits 80,591
Average Hits per Day 17,872
Average Hits per Visitor 24.16
Cached Requests 19,489
Failed Requests 14,819
Page Views
Total Page Views 187,966
Average Page Views per Day 6,265
Average Page Views per Visitor 9.97
Visitors
Total Visitors 18,857
Average Visitors per Day 628
Total Unique IPs 8,539
Bandwidth
Total Bandwidth 10.44 GB
Visitor Bandwidth 8.74 GB
Spider Bandwidth 1.70 GB
Average Bandwidth per Day 356.32 MB
Average Bandwidth per Hit 20.42 KB
Average Bandwidth per Visitor 485.82 KB


 

Activity Statistics

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
Date Hits Page Views Visitors Average Visit Length Bandwidth (KB)
Fri 01/06/2012 17,292 5,822 583 03:50 337,001
Sat 02/06/2012 10,858 4,038 470 03:35 210,121
Sun 03/06/2012 9,630 1,937 447 01:50 229,857
Mon 04/06/2012 13,198 4,346 613 02:37 249,405
Tue 05/06/2012 17,435 6,312 613 03:05 342,434
Wed 06/06/2012 22,590 7,806 725 03:36 473,215
Thu 07/06/2012 20,944 6,724 788 02:37 446,596
Fri 08/06/2012 16,417 4,502 675 02:28 387,592
Sat 09/06/2012 14,222 4,036 677 02:41 348,594
Sun 10/06/2012 12,064 2,959 810 02:18 314,674
Mon 11/06/2012 22,742 7,263 780 03:16 511,714
Tue 12/06/2012 22,168 6,601 755 03:00 492,986
Wed 13/06/2012 21,859 7,122 818 03:27 477,957
Thu 14/06/2012 22,649 6,946 782 03:37 490,056
Fri 15/06/2012 18,818 5,141 681 02:55 439,534
Sat 16/06/2012 11,382 2,322 589 02:09 293,261
Sun 17/06/2012 13,935 3,034 547 02:39 328,532
Mon 18/06/2012 19,503 6,139 601 03:23 418,365
Tue 19/06/2012 19,219 5,231 599 02:56 420,490
Wed 20/06/2012 18,925 7,538 603 04:27 354,160
Thu 21/06/2012 17,453 6,150 655 02:40 378,475
Fri 22/06/2012 17,089 5,367 629 01:38 339,630
Sat 23/06/2012 12,088 3,375 479 01:30 275,262
Sun 24/06/2012 12,492 3,392 557 01:17 288,458
Mon 25/06/2012 17,762 5,518 577 01:55 365,903
Tue 26/06/2012 21,154 6,649 578 02:38 441,560
Wed 27/06/2012 22,190 11,158 608 04:52 343,960
Thu 28/06/2012 27,141 15,701 678 06:29 364,458
Fri 29/06/2012 23,924 13,776 493 08:07 346,448
Sat 30/06/2012 19,031 11,061 447 07:17 235,483
Total 536,174 187,966 18,857 03:15 10,946,199


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
Hour Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
00:00 - 00:59 11,843 3,645 575 241,838
01:00 - 01:59 9,831 3,514 553 214,927
02:00 - 02:59 8,907 2,990 566 180,918
03:00 - 03:59 8,969 2,944 532 193,790
04:00 - 04:59 10,523 3,499 578 222,565
05:00 - 05:59 12,020 4,500 563 250,357
06:00 - 06:59 15,520 5,574 687 324,494
07:00 - 07:59 18,562 5,941 740 389,668
08:00 - 08:59 30,106 10,466 891 617,848
09:00 - 09:59 28,360 10,481 869 591,494
10:00 - 10:59 29,977 10,687 890 601,421
11:00 - 11:59 32,228 11,674 888 644,055
12:00 - 12:59 32,622 12,442 979 588,324
13:00 - 13:59 33,407 12,194 1,056 643,061
14:00 - 14:59 32,173 11,529 942 632,851
15:00 - 15:59 29,662 11,255 829 623,050
16:00 - 16:59 27,054 9,552 899 538,906
17:00 - 17:59 25,308 8,571 882 531,795
18:00 - 18:59 24,810 8,359 861 491,682
19:00 - 19:59 29,045 9,498 884 636,544
20:00 - 20:59 28,424 9,621 1,047 587,136
21:00 - 21:59 27,002 9,061 843 565,400
22:00 - 22:59 17,539 5,806 704 369,831
23:00 - 23:59 12,282 4,163 599 264,232
Total 536,174 187,966 18,857 10,946,199


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
Day Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Sunday 48,121 11,322 2,361 1,161,523
Monday 73,205 23,266 2,571 1,545,389
Tuesday 79,976 24,793 2,545 1,697,472
Wednesday 85,564 33,624 2,754 1,649,294
Thursday 88,187 35,521 2,903 1,679,587
Friday 93,540 34,608 3,061 1,850,208
Saturday 67,581 24,832 2,662 1,362,723
Total 536,174 187,966 18,857 10,946,199


 

By Week

Activity by Week


Activity by Week
Week Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
27/05/2012 - 02/06/2012 28,150 9,860 1,053 547,123
03/06/2012 - 09/06/2012 114,436 35,663 4,538 2,477,697
10/06/2012 - 16/06/2012 131,682 38,354 5,215 3,020,186
17/06/2012 - 23/06/2012 118,212 36,834 4,113 2,514,918
24/06/2012 - 30/06/2012 143,694 67,255 3,938 2,386,273
Total 536,174 187,966 18,857 10,946,199


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
Month Hits Page Views Visitors Bandwidth (KB)
Jun 2012 536,174 187,966 18,857 10,946,199
Total 536,174 187,966 18,857 10,946,199