17 July 2018 | Online since 2003

9 October 2017

2017 Egg Quality Awards presented at BFREPA Conference and AGM

Richard and Andrew Higgins

This year's egg quality award was won by Richard and Andrew Higgins.

David Harris of C & G Stephenson was second.

Jamie Bradley was third.

Jamie Bradley

They were awarded their prizes at this year's Free Range Egg Awards, presented at the BFREPA AGM and Conference 2017.

The BFREPA awards are kindly sponsored by Elanco, and are the leading free range awards in the UK, recognising the best of British free range each year.


Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Trending Now